Meet The Team

 

LEVELTEK GROUP

LEVELTEK INTERNATIONAL

 

img

Greg Puchalski

Former President/Current Senior Advisor
gregp@leveltek.com
304-639-0215
Resigned as President due to medical reasons, will remain as a Senior Advisor.
____________________________________________

img

Mike Kelly

Senior Advisor
mike@leveltek.com
412-855-2103
____________________________________________

img

Nick Yavelak

Vice President
nick@leveltek.com
412-979-8222
____________________________________________


img

Carolyn Kostelecsky

Controller
carolyn@leveltek.com
304-230-0721
____________________________________________

img

Sam Mayberry

Training & Electrical Specialist
sam@leveltek.com
304-559-7213
____________________________________________

img

Nick Forsythe

Chief Engineer
forsythe@leveltek.com
724-986-2553
____________________________________________